Organizational Structure

Click to view the current Rupertsland Institute Organizational Structure

Rupertsland Institute Senior Management Team

The members of the Senior Management  team all have input into the decision making and the creation of action items related to the three RLI operational mandates of Education, Training, and Research. Each Associate Director is responsible for the development of an annual workplan relating to his/her respective responsibilities, and reflect activities and strategies under the MTE Business Plan goals and the priorities identified in the ASETS funding agreement. The Associate Director workplans  collectively form the Annual Operating Plan that is created for the Métis Training to Employment Program in February for the following fiscal year.

pictured The RLI Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team (SMT) is comprised of the:

  • Lorne Gladu – CEO
  • Joan Isaac – Director of Operations
  • Associate Director, Métis Training to Employment
  • Lloyd Gwin – Associate Director, KETO Data Services
  • Trish Gooz – Associate Director, Corporate Services
  • Guido Contreras – Associate Director, Research, Policy and Strategic Partnerships